Department of Phytohormonology

 

Head of Department:I.V. Kosakivska, Dr. Biol. Sci., professor of plant physiology

Tel.: +38 (044) 2343539

E-mail: irynakosakivska@gmail.com

 

Research activities

 

List of researchers

Sytnik Konstantin Merkuriyovych
Academician of NAS of Ukraine, Honorary academician of the Academy Sciences of Higher School of Ukraine, Prof. phytohormonology@ukr.net
Musatenko Ludmyla Ivanivna
Dr. Biol. Sci., Prof., Corresponding Member of NAS of Ukraine phytohormonology@ukr.net
Babenko Lydia Mykhaylivna Senior scientist, Ph.D. lilia.babenko@gmail.com
Likhnyovskiy Ruslan Vladimirovich Senior scientist, Ph.D. chemist_1@i.ua
Negretsky Victor Andriyovych Senior scientist, Ph.D. negretsky@ukr.net
Romanenko Ekateryna Oleksandrivna Scientist, Ph.D. katerynaromanenko4@gmail.com
Shcherbatiuk Mykola Mykolayovych Scientist, Ph.D. mshcherbatyk@ukr.net
Vasyuk Valentyna Anatoliyivna Senior scientist, Ph.D. vasyuk@ukr.net
Vedenicheva Nina Petrivna Senior scientist, Ph.D. vedenicheva@ukr.net
Voytenko Lesya Vasylivna Senior scientist, Ph.D. lesya_voytenko@ukr.net
Myrolubov Olexander Vladimirovich Junior scientist myrolubov@voliacable.com
Budnik Peter Vasylyovych Senior (Lead) engineer phytohormonology@ukr.net
Korsun Lidia Illivna Senior engineer phytohormonology@ukr.net
Chub Valentyna Vasylivna Senior engineer phytohormonology@ukr.net
Vodka Marina Valeriyivna Senior engineer marinavodka@yandex.ua
Khokhlin Alex Yuriyovych Engineer khokhlin@ukr.net
Chapkevych Sergey Eduardovych PhD student nemoy9111@gmail.com

 

Home

About  Contacts  Departments  Publications  Journals  News  UBS  CYI