Department of Systematics and Floristics of Vascular Plants

 

Head of Department: – Correspondent member of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Prof. Dr. Sergiy L. Mosyakin

Tel.: +38 (044) 2350374

E-mail:   s_mosyakin@outlook.com

 

Scientific activity

 

List of researchers

Dr. Iryna A. Korotchenko head of laboratory, korotchen@ukr.net, korotch@bigmir.net
Dr. Zoya M. Tsymbalyuk head of laboratory, palynology@ukr.net
Prof. Dr. Svetlana M. Ziman head scientific researcher. ziman2@mail.ru, ziman@ukrpack.net
Prof. Dr. Valentyna M. Micharchenko principal scientific researcher (за сумісн.), valminar@ukr.net
Dr. Viktor A. Onyschenko principal scientific researcher
Prof. Dr. Vira V. Protopopova principal scientific researcher, protopopova.vira@gmail.com
Dr. Mykola M. Fedoronchuk principal scientific researcher
Dr. Myroslav V. Shevera principal scientific researcher, shevera.myroslav@gmail.com
Dr. Lyudmyla G. Bezusko senior scientific researcher
Dr. Ganna V. Boyko senior scientific researcher, bav22@ukr.net
Dr. Olena V. Bulakh senior scientific researcher, anemone@ukr.net
Dr. Igotr G. Olshanskyi senior researcher olshansky1982@ukr.net
Dr. Iryna A. Tymchenko senior scientific researcher, itymorchid@ukr.net
Dr. Olga M. Tsarenko senior scientific researcher, tsarenko_olga@ukr.net
Dr. Natalia M. Shiyan senior scientific researcher, curator of the KW Herbarium, herbarium_kw@ukr.net
Dr. Tetyana S. Dvirna scientific researcher, dvirna_t@rambler.ru
Dr. Lyudmyla V. Zavialova scientific researcher, alien_pzf@ukr.net; lzavialova7@gmail.com
Dr. Svitlana L. Zhygalova scientific researcher, snizil@rambler.ru
Dr. Maryna D. Burlaka junior scientific researcher, ecoturyst@gmail.com
Iryna I. Diachenko pricipal inzener
Olena I. Krasnial pricipal inzener, krasnyak_o@ukr.net
Lyudmyla M. Nitsenko pricipal inzener
Alisa V. Shumilova inzener of 1 category

 

 

 

Home

About  Contacts  Departments  Publications  Journals  News  UBS  CYI