Department of Mycology

 

Head of Department: – I.O. Dudka, Corresponding Member of NASU, DrSci., Professor  i_dudka@mail.ru

Tel.: +38 (044) 2346171

E-mail:

 

Research activities

 

List of researchers

Heluta Vasyl Petrovych Leading Scientist , DrSci., Prof.  
Bisko Nina Anatoliivna Principal Scientist, DrSci.   bisko_nina@ukr.net
Andrianova Tetiana Volodymyrivna Principal Scientist, PhD   tand@darwin.relc.com
Hayova Vira Pavlivna Senior Scientist, PhD   v.hayova@gmail.com
Grodzinskaya Anna Andriivna Senior Scientist, PhD agrodz@ukr.net
Lomberg Margarita Leonidivna Senior Scientist, PhD   margarita@lomberg.kiev.ua
Mytropolska Nadya Yurievna Senior Scientist, PhD NadyaM@ua.fm
Mykhailova Oksana Borysivna Senior Scientist, PhD mikhajlov_e@ukr.net
Prydiuk Mykola Pavlovych Senior Scientist, PhD   prydiuk@gmail.com
Tykhonenko Yuri Yakovych Senior Scientist, PhD yu.ya.tykhonenko@gmail.com
Zykova Maria Oleksandrivna Scientist, PhD   zykova.masha@gmail.com
Al-Maali Galeb Andanovych Postgraduate   galeb.almaali@gmail.com

 

Home

About  Contacts  Departments  Publications  Journals  News  UBS  CYI